WAJ Sports Coaching Directory

Coach

Sport/Position

Contact

Jim Adair

Soccer- Boys Modified

Basketball-Boys JV

Baseball- Boys Varsity

518-734-4583

jadair@wajcs.org

Jesse Berube
Cross Country - Varsity
jberube@wajcs.org
Janice Hitchcock

Physcial Education Teacher

Golf - Girls/Boys Varsity

518-734-3400 ext. 1188

jhitchcock@wajcs.org

Emily Lacombe

Soccer - Assistant Girls Varsity 

Track and Field - Modified

elacombe@wajcs.org
Sinead Lavery

Cheerleading- Varsity

Softball - Girls Varsity

silavery@wajcs.org
Dave McQueen

Skiing- Boys/Girls Varsity

Skiing- Boys/Girls Modified

david.mcqueen@wajcs.org
Ham Mason
Snowboarding - Boys/Girls Varisty
hmason@wajscs.org
Amy Moore
Cross Country - Modified 

518-734-3400 ext. 1212

amoore@wajcs.org

Joel Middleton

Physical Education Teacher 

Soccer - Boys Varsity 

Basketball- Boys Varsity

518-734-3400 ext. 1189

jmiddleton@wajcs.org

Joe Pudlewski

Basketball - Boys Modified 

Tennis - Modified

jpudlewski@wajcs.org
Nicole Ray

Soccer - Girls Varsity

Track and Field - Boys/Girls Varsity

nray@wajcs.org
Jon Spear
Tennis-Boys Varsity

518-734-6162

jonigby@gmail.com

Eve Tuttle
Basketball - Girls Basketball
etuttle@wajcs.org
John Valenti
Soccer - Girls Modified

518-755-1944

jmvalenti9@aol.com